We can’t help it: We’re passionate, and making a positive impact is our core ambition. You can read a bit more about us below.

Richard Einarson President & CEO
Brooke Hahn Vice President, Client Services
Zain Velji Vice President, Strategy
Chris Hunt Vice President, Technology and Chief Architect
James Jensen Senior Creative Director
Jessye Cook Associate, Graphic Design
Toma Carmanto Associate, Graphic Design
Cameron Raynor Associate, Research
Ian Anderson Associate, Research
Craigery Dennis Associate, Video Production and Editing
Ryan Sauve Associate, Video Production and Editing

Get in touch. We’d be delighted!

Contact us